Search found 7010 matches

by Mr. Smith
Sun Dec 17, 2017 18:13
Forum: General
Topic: The MOVIE Thread
Replies: 1472
Views: 107230

Re: The MOVIE Thread

Watch them bring Luke back in the next film because of the void left by Fisher. Would cheapen a cheap death, lol
by Mr. Smith
Fri Dec 15, 2017 16:04
Forum: General
Topic: The MOVIE Thread
Replies: 1472
Views: 107230

Re: The MOVIE Thread

The Last Jedi was really good, but Carrie Fisher passing away really fucked up Episode 9 :(
by Mr. Smith
Thu Dec 07, 2017 15:58
Forum: Gaming in general
Topic: Whatcha playing?
Replies: 149
Views: 26639

Re: Whatcha playing?

I'm still playing wow. With work I really don't have time for other games.
by Mr. Smith
Tue Oct 24, 2017 14:57
Forum: General
Topic: The MOVIE Thread
Replies: 1472
Views: 107230

Re: The MOVIE Thread

Mister police, you could have saved them.
by Mr. Smith
Mon Oct 16, 2017 01:03
Forum: General
Topic: The MOVIE Thread
Replies: 1472
Views: 107230

Re: The MOVIE Thread

youdiedtooeasily wrote:
Sun Oct 08, 2017 07:27
Rewatched 'The Silence of the Lambs' this evening, damn, I forgot how amazing that film was. Not really a "horror" film per se but I think it's a good October screening due to the chilling nature of the tone.
It's still my one of my favorite comedy films.
by Mr. Smith
Thu Sep 07, 2017 02:04
Forum: General
Topic: The MOVIE Thread
Replies: 1472
Views: 107230

Re: The MOVIE Thread

I remember the Power Rangers movie being really awesome. Now that I'm older I see it for the CGI abortion it is. lol
by Mr. Smith
Sun Sep 03, 2017 17:05
Forum: General
Topic: The MOVIE Thread
Replies: 1472
Views: 107230

Re: The MOVIE Thread

Do you every go back and watch your favorite childhood films and then wish you hadn't because your adult brain ruins it for you?
by Mr. Smith
Sat Sep 02, 2017 03:58
Forum: General
Topic: Gamercast of Thrones
Replies: 93
Views: 12297

Re: Gamercast of Thrones

Homosexuality is just natures way of telling you that you're gay.
by Mr. Smith
Fri Aug 25, 2017 00:48
Forum: Random junk place
Topic: PF Sings
Replies: 0
Views: 242

PF Sings

I'm back to working on a parody of You've Got A Friend In Me featuring the PF players. On a related note, I really hope you're a jew Sally.
by Mr. Smith
Thu Aug 24, 2017 01:05
Forum: Random junk place
Topic: Nigger
Replies: 2
Views: 419

Re: Nigger

There are some good Nazis.
by Mr. Smith
Sat Aug 12, 2017 19:17
Forum: Random junk place
Topic: Burnfire on CNN
Replies: 4
Views: 499

Burnfire on CNN

Least he wasn't on the side of the Nazis like Hitman was....
by Mr. Smith
Mon Jul 31, 2017 02:12
Forum: Random junk place
Topic: Frohamn
Replies: 1
Views: 274

Frohamn

Jerked off to the nuns from Sister Act and Sister Act 2: Back in the Habit.
by Mr. Smith
Mon Jul 24, 2017 00:01
Forum: Random junk place
Topic: Rape
Replies: 0
Views: 274

Rape

James Firkins
by Mr. Smith
Wed Jul 19, 2017 04:03
Forum: Random junk place
Topic: Nigger
Replies: 2
Views: 419

Nigger

<3
by Mr. Smith
Mon May 29, 2017 22:17
Forum: Random junk place
Topic: I betray Frohman again
Replies: 3
Views: 652

Re: I betray Frohman again

Who wants another Froman story?