MORROWIND ON 360 ??

For Arena, Daggerfall and Morrowind.
User avatar
itsmedan
Baron of Hell
Posts: 3618
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2006 07:59

Post by itsmedan » Tue Jun 19, 2007 03:35

good topic, lets keep it going!

wariel septim
Pinky Demon
Posts: 299
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2006 16:05
Location: Brooklyn
Contact:

Post by wariel septim » Tue Jun 19, 2007 23:55

I LIKE THIS THREAD IT'S HELPING ME GAIN LEVELS HEY HAVE ANY OF YOU GUYS HEARD OF THE SPIDER MAN MOVIE FRANCHISE I HEAR THAT A THIRD ONE IS COMING OUT

User avatar
Megaman
Imp
Posts: 123
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 17:18
Location: London

Re: MORROWIND ON 360 ??

Post by Megaman » Sat Jul 19, 2008 13:55

I managed to get my Morrowind GOTY working on my 360, before it didn't work cos I didn't have Xbox Live now i do and it works fine :)

User avatar
samuelmonaghan_aussie
Spider Mastermind
Posts: 6102
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 09:51
Location: Whyalla bru
Contact:

Re: MORROWIND ON 360 ??

Post by samuelmonaghan_aussie » Sun Jul 20, 2008 09:05

ONE YEAR BUMP FTW
Mr Smith wrote:Can we still say cunt even if Chill is still here?

User avatar
Nefneir
Cacodemon
Posts: 832
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 20:43
Location: In a fort I made out of pillows.

Re: MORROWIND ON 360 ??

Post by Nefneir » Sun Jul 20, 2008 09:26

It's the funniest thing when your a vampire and turn into a werewolf....you have no head lol. :lol:
"GOD CAN"T SAVE YOU NOW!"-Ryu Hyabusa, Awsome Gaiden

User avatar
mongoose_01
Baron of Hell
Posts: 3784
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 18:55
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: MORROWIND ON 360 ??

Post by mongoose_01 » Sun Jul 20, 2008 13:54

samuelmonaghan_aussie wrote:ONE YEAR BUMP FTW
looool one year to the day :D
Image
Image
Gordon Frohman wrote:
KnightofBane wrote:My Computer >> Local Disk C then Windows, system32 etc
Went there and deleted the whole Windows folder and I still get that message. Fucking bullshit.
itsmedan wrote:well you should, all i am trying to say that its ok if you're poor, as long as you are AMERICAN ;x

User avatar
Megaman
Imp
Posts: 123
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 17:18
Location: London

Re: MORROWIND ON 360 ??

Post by Megaman » Sun Jul 20, 2008 21:42

mongoose_01 wrote:
samuelmonaghan_aussie wrote:ONE YEAR BUMP FTW
looool one year to the day :D
NO way! I seriously didn't notice that, oh well :P

huh...not exactly a year...11 months :shhh:

User avatar
Nefneir
Cacodemon
Posts: 832
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 20:43
Location: In a fort I made out of pillows.

Re: MORROWIND ON 360 ??

Post by Nefneir » Mon Jul 21, 2008 01:54

LOUD TALKING! I THINK THEY SHOULD REMAKE MORROWIND TO HAVE CLOSE TO 360 GRAPHICS, THAT WOULD TAKE TIME BUT WOULD BE AWSOME! AHHHHHHHHHHHH!
"GOD CAN"T SAVE YOU NOW!"-Ryu Hyabusa, Awsome Gaiden

User avatar
mongoose_01
Baron of Hell
Posts: 3784
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 18:55
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: MORROWIND ON 360 ??

Post by mongoose_01 » Mon Jul 21, 2008 11:53

Megaman wrote:
mongoose_01 wrote:
samuelmonaghan_aussie wrote:ONE YEAR BUMP FTW
looool one year to the day :D
NO way! I seriously didn't notice that, oh well :P

huh...not exactly a year...11 months :shhh:
lol 13 actually

we're both as bad as eachother
Image
Image
Gordon Frohman wrote:
KnightofBane wrote:My Computer >> Local Disk C then Windows, system32 etc
Went there and deleted the whole Windows folder and I still get that message. Fucking bullshit.
itsmedan wrote:well you should, all i am trying to say that its ok if you're poor, as long as you are AMERICAN ;x

User avatar
Megaman
Imp
Posts: 123
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 17:18
Location: London

Re: MORROWIND ON 360 ??

Post by Megaman » Tue Aug 05, 2008 16:17

:think: damn I looked at it the other way july to june not june to july... :'(

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests