The Marijuana Thread

General discussion.
Quack
Baron of Hell
Consoles: I play Nintendo 64 games on my Nintendo Wii using Nintendo GameCube controllers.

The Marijuana Thread

Post by Quack » Fri Feb 17, 2017 20:57

Hey homies. I recently started smoking weed. A guy I've been seeing smokes it all the time and I eventually tried it and found that it made me feel super chill, relaxed, and happy. So I've been smoking his stuff all the time, which is always indica or an indica hybrid. I'm new to marijuana in general, but I've learned that Indica makes you chill and Sativa makes you more alert. My friend from back home in Ontario told me an easy way to remember is Indica = InDaCouch lmfao.

So 2 days ago I decided to buy weed for myself. I went to a medical dispensary where all they require is photo ID and you to sign a form and they will sell you weed. They have different strains every day, and sell at a flat rate of $10 per gram. Each strains of the day have a name and show how much THC and CBD is in each.
Here's their website: https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/canna ... resden-row

Anyways, this has become a big part of my life now, and I've been learning a lot about it and wanted to share and discuss stuff with you guys. For example, I watched a documentary about drugs and apparently the less CBD there is, the more possibilities of having hallucinations and other negative symptoms (psychosis, paranoia, etc).

DISCUSS!!!

Do you smoke weed? How much does it cost per gram where you live? How strict are the laws where you live? Do you think smoking weed is safe? Tell me all your thoughts.

Saladin
Spider Mastermind
Consoles: PS4 PS3 Wii Wii-U PC

Re: The Marijuana Thread

Post by Saladin » Fri Feb 17, 2017 21:10

Don't we already have a drugs thread?

I don't smoke pot very much anymore because the gf doesn't like it, and it tends to make me paranoid and anxious rather than relaxed. It's finally legalized here in Cali though, so that might change.