Sure I guess

Introduce yourself to the community here.
Forum rules
This forum is for new members to introduce themselves and for existing members to welcome them only, no other use will be tolerated.
XopsX

Sure I guess

Post by XopsX » Mon Jun 07, 2010 07:45

Hey all,

I am Gary, I am a video Game Designer from Guildford. I love pretty much all videogames except some of the sports ones. I appreciate all types of media and styles of music. Rock, Hip hop, Jazz, Classical, Hardcore, Metal, Punk you name it.
I love movies, Basketball, Sci-Fi, War, space and Space war.
uhhm what else....
I dont Drink Alcohol so i am a lot richer than most people and smell better and Tea is awesome.

I came to this site because Catherine introduced me to gamercast.

Mr. Smith
Spider Mastermind
Consoles: 360, PC, Apple Faggot Machine

Re: Sure I guess

Post by Mr. Smith » Mon Jun 07, 2010 08:39

Welcome to PF. Do you enjoy World of Warcraft? Also, I drink and I'm still rich, but I do enjoy a cup of chinese tea in the morning. (coffee is yucky) What kind of games do you work on?
OBrocks wrote:i need to know if ill actually be getting a penis pump in the mail so i can prepare an explanation for my parents
Saladin wrote:I do not want to play two truths and a lie with Smith.
Quack wrote:PF BATTLE ROYALE 2015: EVERYONE DRAWS SALADIN LICKING HIS OWN BUTTHOLE

XopsX

Post by XopsX » Mon Jun 07, 2010 09:37

Thank you for your kind welcome!
No I am not a WoW fan i am afraid. I make a rule never to get into a game that doesn't end. It would destroy my life. If i broke that rule i would probably take up EVE online and live in a cruiser around a planet somewhere.
What kind of games do i work on?