Giants Citizen Kabuto Saturday 4th August

Their words echo still!
Locked
User avatar
Paul
Spider Mastermind
Posts: 8675
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2002 18:53
Location: Aldershot, UK, EU
Contact:

Giants Citizen Kabuto Saturday 4th August

Post by Paul » Fri Aug 03, 2007 18:59

OK let's all get together and have another game of Giants.... Hopefully Catherine and Weirdo will be able to join us.

It'll be Saturday the 4th of August at 12:00 PDT, 19:00 UTC server time, 20:00 British Summer Time.

Connect to home.dasmirnov.net should be on for a couple of hours.

User avatar
Paul
Spider Mastermind
Posts: 8675
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2002 18:53
Location: Aldershot, UK, EU
Contact:

Re: Giants Citizen Kabuto Saturday 4th August

Post by Paul » Sat Aug 04, 2007 18:22

39 minutes to go!

User avatar
Paul
Spider Mastermind
Posts: 8675
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2002 18:53
Location: Aldershot, UK, EU
Contact:

Re: Giants Citizen Kabuto Saturday 4th August

Post by Paul » Sat Aug 04, 2007 18:41

OK three people are confirmed, we need more! 20 minutes to go.

User avatar
Paul
Spider Mastermind
Posts: 8675
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2002 18:53
Location: Aldershot, UK, EU
Contact:

Re: Giants Citizen Kabuto Saturday 4th August

Post by Paul » Sat Aug 04, 2007 18:49

Starting the server now, connect to home.dasmirnov.net.

User avatar
Achilles
Spider Mastermind
Posts: 5783
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 04:22
Location: Newport Beach, California. U.S.
Contact:

Re: Giants Citizen Kabuto Saturday 4th August

Post by Achilles » Sat Aug 04, 2007 19:57

Now I'm seriously getting pissed off.


I cant get connected to a game.


I dont understand, when It asks me top put in the IP, I put in home.dasmirnov.net correct?
Fasbook
Achilles wrote: You were always a cartoonist Ransom... unrealistic.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 9 guests